Eight Christmas Carols


Arrangement by Lars Karlin
I. It came upon a midnight clear – Richard Storrs Willis 1850
II. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing – Charles Wesley 1739
III. Carol of the Russian Children – Carol 17th Century
IV. Away in a Manger – William James Kirkpatrick 1895
V. O Come, O Come Emmanuel – Medieval French Hymn
VI. O Come, All Ye Faithful – John Reading
VII. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen – 1900 English Carol
VIII. O, little town of Betlehem – Philip Brooks
Score & Parts: 2 Trumpets in Bb or C, 1st Trombone (or optional Horn in F part), 2nd trombone & Score in C
Price for score & parts: 48,00 €
Duration: 16min


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Eight Christmas Carols”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping Basket
Select your currency
EUR Euro
Eight Christmas Carols